Birthday

Well, today is my birthday.  Oh joy?

Feels like just another day to me.  Only got one card, blah. It’s only halfway over so far, but it sure is a pretty bad one thus far.

I know, no one will probably even read this because, well, I haven’t posted a blog in months.  Or maybe it just feels like months?  I don’t care enough to check.  I haven’t posted in so long because since summer started and everything stopped, I guess I did also.  I just kind of lounge around, not doing much.

One good new thing though, is that I am now hooked on the best science fiction show ever.  Better than Star Wars and Firefly put together.  Doctor Who is a show I don’t know how I lived without.  It’s funny, dramatic, and intense, all at once.  If you haven’t seen it, I recommend it.  That or Torchwood, a Doctor Who spin-off, if you can get past every single person on the show screwing anyone else, male or female.

Anyways, I think I’m going to go lay down.  Maybe I’ll write back tomorrow.

-That One Person

One Response to “Birthday”

  1. You know I totally made your birthday the best ever. :p
    AND. Don’t forget about VNV Nation. That’s your birthday present to yourself! …and me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

