Tons of New Happenings

I don’t even know where to begin!  There are so many new things happening.

For one, these last few days I hunted and I hunted until I found some cacti.  They always seem to be at many stores, and I never thought of buying one.  These last few days however, I have been dying to find one.  Walmart, Lowes, and around twenty different stores were all sold out of them.  Finally, I found a store with an entire section devoted to them, so I bought four.

Also, I began playing another MMORPG, because I quit World of Warcraft.  I must say, I’m having more fun with Lord of the Rings Online than I ever had in any previous MMO.  Applied for another closed beta, since I’ve done two other closed beta testings, I’ll hopefully get to mess around on another not-yet-released MMO.  After all, the more I do, the higher the chance I’ll be accepted for more.

Lastly, I have a job interview tomorrow.  I am beyond nervous.  I don’t know why I get so worried for these things.

Wish me luck.

Less than two months till I go to ComicCon.

-That One Person

Leave a Reply

