That One Station

After finally getting insanely tired of file transferring music whenever I wanted one of my friends to listen to a song, and realizing I’ll never be able to afford my own real radio station like in my dreams, I finally made an account at Blip.FM.  It’s incredible so far, you can play almost any song over your station as fast as you want to.  People can add each others stations into what they are listening to so they all flow together depending on who your favorites are.  So far two people have my station playing in with everything else they are listening to.

I know it doesn’t seem like much, but wow am I having a blast with this.  I’m finding other people who listen to the same music as I do, as well as listening to new songs I didn’t know about.

One of the really fun parts is that I got it to where I can send updates with what I’m playing on my station to http://that-one-person.com and my Twitter account.

Listen here: Rock On.

-That One Person

One Response to “That One Station”

  1. I thought this was pretty neatohh.

Leave a Reply

