Whore

Today has been interesting.  My mother basically called me a whore. 

Now, I’ve been with a few people, and sometimes I might have been with a few people at once.  I know, this makes me a bad person, but it’s been a long while since I was that way.  I would just be with a different girl every few days or sometimes date more than one at a time.  I’m not exactly sure how my mother knows of all this but today she made the most ridiculous comment to me which I just had to write about. 

She had just poured a glass of this new alcohol and I reached for it to try a sip before I poured myself a glass of my own.  Before I could she pulled it away and said, “I don’t care if you haven’t had it yet, pour your own anyways.  I don’t want any diseases you may have gotten from all the strange girls you’ve been with.”

Wow. 

I have no idea what brought it up because it has been quite some time since I needed to always be with somebody.  Apparently though I have been with ‘many strange girls’.  Although I really wouldn’t think of them as strange, and I’d certainly think of them as disease free. 

Before I get any comments about how wrong it is to be with more than one person at a time I’d just like to say something.  Yes, I know it was wrong but I just couldn’t stand the thought of being alone so it was like insurance that I wouldn’t have to be.

Just thought it was amusing, insulting, and interesting that this happened.  Especially now, since I haven’t even been with a single person since the disaster.

Oh well, if I am a whore, she is definitely a bitch.

-That One Person

5 Responses to “Whore”

  1. hhahahaha She is def a bitch but that is somethign my mom would say to me even though i have only been with one person hahaaha <you3333

  2. Mrs. Brady Says:

    This is why I’m afraid of your parents.
    And never want to see them.
    The accusations.

    She makes me laugh.

  3. I think I’m all of the “strange women” you’ve been with.
    You know, because I yelled, “MY BOOBS!” pretty loudly in your house.
    Haha.

  4. I agree with Danube.
    I’ve yelled/screamed some pretty weird things in your house too.
    Though it was your fault.

    Your dad looks cuddly.
    Haha
    One thing I shouldn’t have yelled.
    But I digress.

Leave a Reply

