Love and Hatred

The world, my family especially, is draining me of the ability to feel anything except hatred.

Every day it seems I feel less and less.  In the past when things such as this would happen I would try to find someone to give my love to, someone to help me forget about the world.  This time is different though.  I have not even tried to regain anything that I have lost or tried to find someone.  One reason would be that I have just given up on it, completely given up on my fight against the growing hatred inside me, completely given up on love.  The other reason though is that I don’t believe there is anyone but one person who I can ever love.

Recently I have been missing a lot of feelings.  I’m not sure if I can even feel the depression I was stricken with, but I also can not seem to feel anything on the other side such as happiness.  There is nothing in between either, no being upset, excited, sad, content, just an empty feeling inside of me where my emotions should be.  The main thing I feel is hatred.

I look at people and can find reasons to hate every single one of them almost.  Humanity truly is filthy, cruel, and disgusting.  Yes, I am included in this.  I am not saying I am any better.

I seem to be emotionally flat lining.  No matter how many of my feelings weaken, my love for you will never change.  I just hope I can be saved before I feel nothing but love for someone who is gone from me, and hatred for practically the rest of humanity.  I am breaking into two.

-That One Person

One Response to “Love and Hatred”

  1. This makes me feel sad, becasue you hate me. Which isn’t that hard to do. =/

Leave a Reply

