Sleepless

“..and I’ll always be right here.”  If only.

I can change, and be different.  There has to be a way to fix this.  I’ll be more grateful for everything.  I swear.  I apologize.

Hello everyone.  I’m sorry I appear to be losing my mind, I haven’t really slept in I think three days.  It is eating my mind.  Has this ever happened to any of you, not being able to sleep no matter how hard you try?

It’s weird though, because I am still having nightmares.  I’ll blank out for like two minutes while typing or eating or something and a nightmare which seems hours long will play out in my head.  They usually involve my death.  I don’t know why this is happening, I think I’m just breaking down again like ten months ago.

Want to know what else really sucks?  No one bothers to read when I’m really depressed like this.  Or maybe it is that the only person who read is gone?  I don’t know.  I’m really confused, everything is fuzzy like in my head.  You don’t have to try to cheer me up but you could at least still read or comment with something?  I’m sorry.

I think I may be a lost cause.

-That One Person

One Response to “Sleepless”

  1. You’re not a lost cause.

Leave a Reply

