A Little Bit About Myself

Hello! I am that one person, but you can call me X if you’d like. I am a very opened minded individual. Very few people are close to me, and even fewer I am close to. I can count on one hand the people that really know a good 75% of me. Currently I am employed at a generic entertainment store, selling music, movies, and video games. I am attending a university for a degree in internet design. My hobbies are pretty much what my job and studies are combined, movies, video games, music, and technology. Besides that, my last two real interests are philosophy and romance.

That is all.

-That One Person

3 Responses to “A Little Bit About Myself”

  1. Briana Banana :D Says:

    I’m one of those people that knows 75% of you, yes?
    🙂

  2. Null Identity Says:

    I wish I knew 75% of myself.

  3. I wish i was really close to you. But im pretty far away. haha This is a god one my two intersts are definitely cupcakes and romance. =p

Leave a Reply

