Hello Everyone!

Welcome to the one and only, That One Blog. This is going to be a place where I pretty much talk about everything – my life, news, technology, society, sex, drugs, games, and everything else. So this is just my way to say welcome! I hope your life soon improves and gives you something better to do than be here reading this.

-That One Person

2 Responses to “Hello Everyone!”

  1. Dude!!
    You are outstanding. I can’t believe you made this!!
    You’ll be my best friend forrrevvverrrrr.
    I love you!

  2. Well, I would like too hear more about sex, and drugs. =]

Leave a Reply

